Access Keys:

 
 
Carniny Primary School, 61 Old Cullybackey Road, Ballymena
Free Microsoft Office for all Pupils (see Parent's Tab)   |  

Contact Our Teaching Staff

Mr R Ross - (Principal)
Mr R Ross
(Principal)
Mrs V Wylie  - (Vice Principal)
P7
Mrs V Wylie
(Vice Principal)
P7
Mr G Fisher - P6/7
Mr G Fisher
P6/7
Mr S Church - P6
Mr S Church
P6
Mr M Armstrong - P5
Mr M Armstrong
P5
 

Mr D Calwell - P4/5
Mr D Calwell
P4/5
Mr C McCullough  - P3/4
Mr C McCullough
P3/4
Mrs G Dickson  - P3
Mrs G Dickson
P3
Mrs C Steele -
Mrs C Steele
Mrs R McClean - P2
Mrs R McClean
P2
 

Mrs K Scott - P1/2
Mrs K Scott
P1/2
Mrs M McCombe  - P1
Mrs M McCombe
P1
Mrs K Armstrong  - (SENCO)
Mrs K Armstrong
(SENCO)
Mrs C McCavana -
Mrs C McCavana
 
 

Contact Our Teaching Staff

Mr R Ross (Principal) cross992@c2kni.net
Mrs V Wylie (Vice Principal) - P7 vwylie603@c2kni.net
Mr S Church – P6 schurch930@c2kni.net
Mr G Fisher - P6/7 gfisher867@c2kni.net
Mr D Calwell – P4/5 dcalwell869@c2kni.net
 Mrs C Steele - P3 csteele389@c2kni.net
Mrs G Dickson - P3 gdickson590@c2kni.net
Mrs M McCombe - P1 mmccombe005@c2kni.net
Mrs R McClean – P2 rmcclean374@c2kni.net
Mrs K Scott - P1/2  kscott803@c2kni.net
 Mrs C McCavana (Music)  cmccavana302@c2kni.net
Mrs K Armstrong (SENCO) karmstrong666@c2kni.net

Non-Teaching Staff

School Secretary  Mrs M Shevlin
Mrs B Anderson
Classroom Assistant Miss K McCartney
Miss J McCartney
Mrs R Fletcher
Mrs C Simpson
Mrs S Andrews (Temp)
Mrs A Russell (Temp)
Mrs J Craig (Temp)
Mrs J McMullan (Temp)
Miss L Young (Temp)
Mrs L Daisley (Temp)
 Building Supervisor Mr W Peacock
 Ancillary Staff Mrs J Davison
Mrs D Hueston
 Cook-in-Charge Mrs L Forsythe
 Kitchen Assistants Mrs I Hayes
Miss P Greenwood
Mrs K McFall
 Supervisory Assistants Mrs R Tweedy
Mrs F Fullerton
Mrs S Hazlett