Access Keys:

 
 
Carniny Primary School, 61 Old Cullybackey Road, Ballymena

Contact Our Teaching Staff

Mr R Ross
Mr R Ross

(Principal)

Mr I Somerville
Mr I Somerville

(Vice Principal) P7

Mr G Fisher
Mr G Fisher

P6/7

Mr S Church
Mr S Church

P6

Mr M Armstrong
Mr M Armstrong

P4

 

Mr D Calwell
Mr D Calwell

P5

Mr C McCullough
Mr C McCullough

P3/4

Miss C Steele
Miss C Steele

P3

Mrs R McClean
Mrs R McClean

P2

Mrs K Scott
Mrs K Scott

P1/2

 

Mrs M McCombe
Mrs M McCombe

P1

Mrs K Armstrong
Mrs K Armstrong

(SENCO)

Mrs C McCavana
Mrs C McCavana
 
 

Contact Our Teaching Staff

Mr R Ross (Principal) cross992@c2kni.net
Mr I Somerville (Vice Principal) - P7 isomerville636@c2kni.net
Mr S Church – P6 schurch930@c2kni.net
Mr G Fisher - P6/7 gfisher867@c2kni.net
Mr D Calwell – P4/5 dcalwell869@c2kni.net
 Mrs C Steele - P3 csteele389@c2kni.net
Mrs G Dickson - P3 gdickson590@c2kni.net
Mrs M McCombe - P1 mmccombe005@c2kni.net
Mrs R McClean – P2 rmcclean374@c2kni.net
Mrs K Scott - P1/2  kscott803@c2kni.net
 Mrs C McCavana (Music)  cmccavana302@c2kni.net
Mrs K Armstrong (SENCO) karmstrong666@c2kni.net

Non-Teaching Staff

School Secretary  Mrs M Shevlin
Mrs B Anderson
Classroom Assistant

Miss K McCartney
Miss J McCartney
Mrs R Fletcher
Mrs C Simpson
Mrs S Andrews (Temp)
Mrs A Russell (Temp)
Mrs J Craig (Temp)
Mrs J McMullan (Temp)
Miss L Young (Temp)
Mrs L Daisley Temp)                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

 Building Supervisor Mr W Peacock
 Ancillary Staff Mrs J Davison
Mrs D Hueston
 Cook-in-Charge Mrs L Forsythe
 Kitchen Assistants Mrs I Hayes
Miss P Greenwood
Mrs K McFall
 Supervisory Assistants Mrs R Tweedy
Mrs F Fullerton
Mrs S Hazlett